Board of Directors

Jessica L. Maloy, Chairperson

Heather G. Picard, V. Chairperson

Brenda L. Rogers, Secretary

George R. Roy, Treasurer

Daniel P. Michel

Timothy F. Plummer

Ronald K. Partridge

Supervisory Committee

Daniel P. Michel, Chairperson

Mark I. Stevens

Richard A. Veilleux

Tammy L. Bard

Ross H. Cunningham


Lisbon Main Office Staff

George R. Roy, President/CEO

Lorraine M. Turcotte, Vice President

Denise D. Dube, Operations Manager

Jason B. Hilt, Accounting & Information Systems Manager

Victoria G. Lajoie, Marketing Officer

James M. Hatch, Information Systems Officer

Loni B. Knoedler, Loan Officer

Richard J. Roberts, Loan Officer

Jessica J. Morrill, Loan Officer

Tracy L. Collins, Financial Resolutions Officer

Veronica L. Williams, Member Service Representative

Kristi M. Foss, Member Service Representative

Kara L. McGee, Member Service Representative

Derek A. Roberts, Loan Clerk

Shelly M. Curtis, Operations Clerk

Heather A. Brochu, Receptionist

Amanda N. Lamb, Receptionist

Deborah E. Clary-Atwood, Teller II

Ellen E. Bradstreet, Teller II

Janice L. Gawrys, Teller

Averie L. Levesque, Teller II

Randi M. Edmonds, Teller

Andrea R. L. Grant, Teller

Brooklyn M. Allen, Teller

Miranda S. Smith, Teller

Gale G. Menard, Teller

Penny A. Jones, Teller

Lewiston Branch Staff

Robin A. Arsenault, Loan Officer

Jennifer M. Parent, Member Service Representative

Diane M. Whitten, Teller II

Tonya J. Donovan, Teller

Ashley A. Lebel, Teller

Nancy A. Linehan, Teller

Kayla B. Williams, Teller


Lisbon Office

325 Lisbon Street, P.O. Box 878 Lisbon, Maine 04250 Phone 207.353.4144 Fax 207.353.7615

Lewiston Office

802 Sabattus Street Lewiston, Maine 04240 Phone 207.333.3214 Fax 207.333.3215




Mission Statement

The Lisbon Community Federal Credit Union exists to provide quality products and services that meet the financial needs of the Membership, while remaining financially secure.

Our Field of Membership includes persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in the following towns and cities in the State of Maine: Lewiston, Auburn, Durham, Lisbon or Sabattus in Androscoggin County; Bowdoin and Topsham in Sagadahoc County; or Pownal in Cumberland County. We also support and encourage full family Membership. Relatives of current Members are welcome to join and enjoy the benefits of Membership at the Lisbon Community Federal Credit Union.